RSS

Reflection

26 Feb

Yesterday night when I’m came back from campus; I walk around to wait some angkot pick me up. I’m waiting for 3 minutes but no angkot across in that way. I decided to walk a while and looking around at that way. That night is satnite, I realized it because a lot of young people sat down in front of store that already closed. But not only young people who enjoy that night, but also some homeless who look out for place to sleep. Yes, there is the one of usual sightseeing that I always saw every week when I came late to my home town after I finished my study that day. This is another side from my city. When another people enjoy the culinary in the other side of the city, some homeless waiting for the store closed and started to prepare for their bed. That sightseeing reminds me to something important, and it is a lesson for me and maybe the readers of my page. No matter how bad your home, you should grateful for it. There are still lots of people who don’t have place to come back. You must be grateful you have a place to come back; you have a family who waiting you come back. I know this story is just a little story and maybe you didn’t thinking lots about it. I just suggested you guys, there’s a lot of people who don’t have sleep properly in a warm bed, under warm blanket, with a soft pillow. Look around, this world not only showed the glamorous and the sparkling lamp, but also the darkness and tears.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2017 in Curhat, Story

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
